CONTACT

OFFICE ADDRESS

925 Metcalf Street, Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 228, Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

 

TELEPHONE

 360-855-0131

FAX

360-856-2875

EMAILS

General Inquiry:

stiles@stileslaw.com

 

Paralegal

Wendy Friedrichs - wendy@stileslaw.com

Legal Assistants

Julie Huerta - julie@stileslaw.com

Eric A. Johnson - eric@stileslaw.com

Sarah Stiles - sarah@stileslaw.com

Bookkeeper 

Kathy Stiles - katherine@stileslaw.com

Receptionist 

Sheri Paulsen - sheri@stileslaw.com

Attorneys 

Brock Stiles

Tim Lehr 

Social

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon